JOINT MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE TIRZ 17 REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY/MEMORIAL CITY REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY and TAX REINVESTMENT ZONE NUMBER SEVENTEEN HOUSTON, TEXAS

Notice is hereby given that the Board of Directors of the TIRZ 17 Redevelopment Authority (aka the Memorial City Redevelopment Authority) and the Tax Reinvestment Zone Number Seventeen, City of Houston, Texas, will hold a regular joint meeting on **Tuesday, April 26, 2016**, at **8:00 a.m.**, at Four Points by Sheraton, 10655 Katy Freeway, Wycliffe Room, Houston, Texas 77024, open to the public, to discuss and adopt such orders, resolutions or motions, and take direct or indirect actions as may be necessary, convenient, or desirable with respect to the following matters:

AGENDA

- 1. Establish quorum and call meeting to order.
- 2. Receive public comments.
- 3. Accept Oath of Office, Sworn Statement and Bond from Newly Appointed Board Members, Marshall B. Heins and David P. Durham.
- 4. Approve Minutes of March 29, 2106 regular meeting.
- 5. Receive financial and bookkeeper's report, including payment of invoices, review of investments and project cash flow reports.
- 6. Approve FY2016 and FY2017 budgets.
- 7. Receive report from LAN on April 18th rain event.
- 8. Receive report from Gunda Corporation on Phase II engineering design for Lipex Properties detention improvements.
- 9. Authorize preparation of reimbursement report on Phase II engineering design for Lipex Properties detention improvements.
- 10. Engineering task order proposals for:
 - a. W140 Channel Improvements;
 - b. North Gessner Drainage and Mobility Improvements; and
 - c. Briar Branch Drainage Improvements.
- 11. Project Plan amendment for changes to TIRZ boundaries.
- 12. Convene in Executive Session pursuant to Section 551.072, Texas Government Code, to deliberate the purchase, exchange, lease or value of real property.
- 13. Reconvene in Open Session and authorize appropriate action regarding the purchase, exchange, lease or value of real property.
- 14. Adjournment.

Executive Director for Authority